On-The-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to do on a Plane

Chronicle Books

  • $8.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to make the plane ride fly by while keeping kids in their seats and entertained!
• The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
• Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout