tonies® Laurie Berkner


  • $17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get dancing, laughing, and singing with joyous songs from The Laurie Berkner Band!


1. When I Woke Up Today

2. Victor Vito

3. Chipmunk At The Gas Pump

4. Bumblebee Buzz Buzz

5. Waiting For The Elevator

6. We Are The Dinosaurs

7. Drive My Car

8. The Goldfish 

9. Monster Boogie

10. Look At All The Letters

11. I Know A Chicken

12. This Mountain

13. I'm Gonna Catch You

14. One Seed

15. Rocketship Run

16. Pig On Her Head

17. My Family

18. Moon Moon Moon

19. Listen To The Sounds

Total Run Time: 51 minutes

  • Accessories include booklet & instructions
  • Made in China
  • Toniebox sold separately
  • Age Range: 3+
Get ready to take a musical ride through the world of Laurie Berkner’s classic songs! You’ll go from rocketships to elevators, swimming like fish and marching like dinosaurs, to learning about letters and listening to the sounds around you. These fun and joyous songs will get your whole family moving, laughing, and singing. Whaddaya think of that?!

This Tonie teaches kids about:

  • Dancing
  • Laughter
  • Sing-alongs


℗ & © Two Tomatoes Records, LLC., Distributed by Concord.

Easy returns
We want you to be thrilled with your purchase! That’s why we offer a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Learn more. Shipping
Orders ship USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground, usually arriving in 3-7 business days. Shipping costs calculated at checkout. Expedited shipping is available for an additional fee. Shipping turnaround time is often within 24 hours. Learn more.